Home >
News


News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 3:07:00 PM
Due to weather's impact on our school schedule, the first-semester exam schedule has been revised. A link to the updated exam schedule can be found here. Work days always stay the same.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 2:16:15 PM
Senior Denna H. has been matched with the University of Chicago through the QuestBridge National College Match program with a full scholarship package that includes tuition and fees, room and board, books and supplies, and travel expenses for her four years of undergraduate education.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 4:13:52 PM
Bruin athletes have been recognized with All-Conference Honors following the 2017 fall sports season.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 10:25:00 AM
The Champions Club at Great American Ball Park served as a fitting venue to recognize and honor the champions of the DePaul Cristo Rey Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP) – Corporate Partners and Sponsors who put Greater Cincinnati's Future to Work.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 12:10:36 PM
This fall, DePaul Cristo Rey alumni at colleges and universities across the region are receiving personal visits, care packages and support.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 12:36:32 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey High School has welcomed two new members to the Board of Directors.
Posted Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 9:49:10 AM
Children, Inc. has recognized DePaul Cristo Rey with an award for "educating and supporting young leaders."
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 1:52:54 PM
From the challenges of our full house to the priorities of our new principal – read it all in the newly published fall newsletter.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 9:26:22 AM
In the first quarter of this school year, 95 percent of DePaul Cristo Rey students met or exceeded expectations in their workplaces based on evaluations from their on-the-job supervisors.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 3:56:23 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey High School is pleased to announce the honor roll for the first quarter of the 2017-18 academic year.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 2:35:00 PM
DPCR will host a Corporate Work Study Information Night at Paycor, one of the school's Corporate Partner, on Thursday, November 2, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 1:43:05 PM
More than 100 students from CISE schools participated in this year's Bruin Academic Bowl challenging their critical thinking skills, teamwork and creativity.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 4:59:15 PM
La Soupe is again partnering with DePaul Cristo Rey to provide weekly deliveries of delicious, free soup for students to take home to their families.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 4:53:43 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey is featured in six upcoming episodes of the television program, "A Look into Catholic Education."
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 9:26:00 PM
Bruins and their families are invited to the DePaul Cristo Rey College Fair on Wednesday, October 25, from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. in the Student Center.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 12:43:00 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey will host an Open House on Thursday, October 26, from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at its Clifton campus.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 9:22:33 AM
The Bruin volleyball teams headed north to join their peers from two other Cristo Rey schools in a friendly competition on the volleyball court.
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 11:39:29 AM
A new location, beautiful day, enthusiastic golfers and volunteers, and generous sponsors all combined to make the sixth annual DePaul Cristo Rey Golf Classic the best one yet.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 2:53:52 PM
Science Teacher Katie Hoekzema recently traveled to Houston to assist a friend with clean-up efforts from the destruction of Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 2:48:43 PM
Registration is now open for eighth grade Shadow Days at DePaul Cristo Rey High School.
Posted Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 5:58:00 PM
The members of DePaul Cristo Rey's Class of 2018 were recognized in a Senior Commissioning Ceremony as they embark on their last year of high school.
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 10:27:00 AM
More than 100 new students and 15 new Corporate Partners have joined the DePaul Cristo Rey High School community as the 2017-18 school year gets underway.
Posted Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 7:37:14 AM
Venue Magazine profiles DePaul Cristo Rey's role in changing the approach to childhood poverty.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 10:25:40 AM
Three teachers at DePaul Cristo Rey have been named Outstanding Educators in Cincy magazine's August issue.
Posted Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 3:22:17 PM
Parisian H. '19 has been recognized with the Bruin Award, the most prestigious student honor awarded by DePaul Cristo Rey High School.
Posted Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 3:19:33 PM
Aaron C. '18 has been recognized with DePaul Cristo Rey's Comeback Kid Award.
Posted Monday, Jul 17, 2017 1:56:00 PM
President Sister Jeanne Bessette has appointed Christopher Wilke as DePaul Cristo Rey High School's new principal.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 9:58:00 AM
Photos from the Class of 2017's commencement, a story about DPCR's first college grad and a report on the phenomenal success of Rey of Light are in the newest issue of the "DePaul Cristo Rey Matters" newsletter.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 4:30:59 PM
Elizabeth Goettl, a previous Cristo Rey leader, has been appointed President and CEO of the Cristo Rey Network®.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 11:48:00 AM
Urged to "step into the realm of greater," and, "don't doubt the fact that God has indeed called you," DePaul Cristo Rey has graduated its third class of seniors and sent them out to make a difference in the world.
Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite