LEADERSHIP

Executive Leadership Team
Sister Jeanne Bessette,
  OSF, Ed.D.
President/CEO
jeanne.bessette@dpcr.net
513.861.0600
 

Paul Ebert
Principal 
paul.ebert@dpcr.net
513.861.0600

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Atkins
Chief Financial Officer

 

Margee Garbsch
Director of
Communications & Marketing
margee.garbsch@dpcr.net 
513.861.0600
Yasmeen Khan
Admissions Director
yasmeen.khan@dpcr.net 
513.861.0600
Abby Held
Executive Director,
Corporate Work Study Program
abby.held@dpcr.net 
513.861.0600
 
Sparkle Worley
Vice President of Advancement
sparkle.worley@dpcr.net
513.861.0600