VISIT US

One of the best ways to see if DPCR is the school for you is to spend a Shadow Day with us, attend our Open House or Corporate Work Study Program Information Night. 

Fall 2019 Shadow Days

Eighth graders exploring their high school options are invited to spend a day "shadowing" one of our students. You'll have the opportunity to sit in on classes, meet teachers, see how our students use their laptop computers, enjoy lunch in the cafeteria, and ask questions about our Corporate Work Study Program.

Current 8th grade students are welcome to shadow on any of the following days:

Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 3
Friday, October 11
Monday, October 21
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 5
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 20
Monday, November 25
 

You must register in advance for a Shadow Day by calling our Admissions Office at 513.861.0600, ext. 374 or 375.

Open House
Thursday, October 24, 4-8:00 p.m.
 
Corporate Work Study Program Information Night
Wednesday, November 13, 6:30 p.m.