Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Girls Basketball Conditioning
-
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Thu, Oct 7
Girls Basketball Conditioning
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Girls Soccer vs. Purcell Marian
Walnut Hills H.S.
Boys Soccer vs. Purcell Marian
Walnut Hills H.S.
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Girls Basketball Conditioning
-
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Thu, Oct 14
Girls Basketball Conditioning
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • school events
    • Public Events
  • School Year Calendar