Our Team

Shermirah Smith
Vice President of CWSP

shermirah.smith@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 395

Carlos Norman
Relationship Manager
carlos.norman@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 341
 
 
Katie Spiece
Operations & Relationship Manager
katie.spiece@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 314
 
Kathie Clarke
Administrative Coordinator
kathie.clarke@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 385
 
Debra Sellers
Director of Student Training
debra.sellers@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 318
 
Casey Troutman
Relationship Manager
casey.troutman@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 377
 
 
Carol Jackson
Relationship Manager
carol.jackson@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 343
 
 
Terri Shannon
Business Development Associate
terri.shannon@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 307

 

 

 
CORPORATE WORK STUDY PROGRAM
 
DIRECT LINE
513.861.0034