Our Team

Sid Taylor
Director of Corporate
Work Study Program
sid.taylor@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 318
 
Tikierra Thompson
Director of Operations & Curriculum
tikierra.thompson@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 314
Carlos Norman
Relationship Manager
carlos.norman@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 341
 
 
Ashley Visconti
Relationship Manager
ashley.visconti@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 343
Shermirah Smith
Relationship Manager
shermirah.smith@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 395
 
 
Vicki Zeinner
Administrative Coordinator
vicki.zeinner@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 385
Riley Theurer
Business Development Associate
riley.theurer@dpcr.net
513.861.0600, ext. 307
 
 
 
CORPORATE WORK STUDY PROGRAM
 
DIRECT LINE
513.861.0034