Home >
News


News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 10:41:00 AM
With great sadness, the DePaul Cristo Rey community confirms that one of our new students has died.
Posted Monday, Aug 12, 2019 1:57:15 PM
With a open house celebration for families, the new Student Center is now open.
Posted Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 3:35:23 PM
Tryouts and practice for the fall sports teams begin on Wednesday, August 7.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 4:30:24 PM
All new DePaul Cristo Rey students will begin their transition to high school and their job orientation when CORE gets underway on Monday, August 5.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 3:32:00 PM
There will be games, food and fun at the New Student Center Celebration Family Open House and Carnival on Sunday, August 11.
Posted Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 4:04:43 PM
Meet our first college graduates and our 2019 Bruin graduates, and read about the results of Rey of Light and more in our latest newsletter.
Posted Friday, Jun 21, 2019 4:42:21 PM
Get a video look at the nationwide impact of this powerful, private education movement known as Cristo Rey!
Posted Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 1:05:18 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey High School is pleased to announce the honor roll for the fourth quarter of the 2018-19 academic year.
Posted Monday, Jun 3, 2019 9:46:00 AM
With Olympian Mary Wineberg urging them to "Secure your gold and go for your dreams," the seniors of the Class of 2019 ended their high school careers at a commencement ceremony on May 28.
Posted Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:31:00 PM
The senior class of DePaul Cristo Rey High School will graduate in a commencement ceremony on Tuesday, May 28, at the Mount St. Joseph University Theatre.
Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 2:09:24 PM
With hugs, smiles, photos and surprises, DePaul Cristo Rey seniors and their Corporate Work Study Program supervisors celebrated their shared success at an appreciation brunch at DPCR.
Posted Friday, May 10, 2019 8:30:30 AM
Two seniors will be honored at commencement as the valedictorian and salutatorian of the Class of 2019.
Posted Thursday, May 2, 2019 2:24:29 PM
This year's Rey of Light Scholarship Benefit was the best yet – raising over $700,000.
Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019 11:02:44 AM
In front of a cheering crowd of classmates, parents and guests - the seniors of DePaul Cristo Rey's Class of 2019 officially "signed" to attend college in a May 1 ceremony.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 12:21:00 PM
With the first of two new buildings near completion, DePaul Cristo Rey leaders are thrilled to announce the school's first capital campaign has surpassed its goal, raising $20.8 million in less than two years.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 4:22:31 PM
Students got a hands-on lesson in how Ohio votes when Secretary of Frank LaRose visited DePaul Cristo Rey.
Posted Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 2:36:51 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey High School is pleased to announce the Honor Roll for the third quarter of the 2018-19 academic year.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 3:36:41 PM
Senior Devon Steinriede looks forward to a bright future with a full college scholarship; read The Catholic Telegraph story.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 3:23:05 PM
Cincy Magazine profiles how DPCR is building an enhanced campus and Cincinnati's next generation of young professionals.
Posted Monday, Apr 8, 2019 1:45:00 PM
With powerful, authentic voices, DePaul Cristo Rey's student poets finished in second place as a team and with a first place finish in the individual competition during the Louder Than A Bomb Cincy poetry slam finals.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 1:21:27 PM
President Sister Jeanne Bessette has appointed Paul Ebert as DePaul Cristo Rey's principal, effective immediately.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 1:16:00 PM
Two DePaul Cristo Rey students spent their spring break week doing service work in rural Guatemala.
Posted Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 12:33:22 PM
Two DePaul Cristo Rey seniors and teacher Jessica Ebert have returned from a week in New York City participating in the United Nations Commission on the Status of Women (CSW).
Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 8:10:08 AM
The work of DPCR and other Cristo Rey students in hospitals across the country is spotlighted in the March 2019 issue of Catholic Health World magazine.
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 12:10:00 PM
Congratulations to Heaven Evans, Class of 2018, a member of the Thomas More University women's basketball team which has clinched the NCAA Division III national title!
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 11:59:00 AM
DePaul Cristo Rey's student poets are headed to the final round of competition in the Cincinnati Louder Than A Bomb poetry slam.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 1:20:00 PM
Seven members of DePaul Cristo Rey's basketball teams have received All-Conference Honors and the boys coach was named Coach of the Year.
Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 10:52:00 AM
The varsity boys' basketball team took third place in the state OCSAA tournament.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 10:57:40 AM
Every one of the 66 seniors in the Class of 2019 has been accepted to college.
Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 8:49:00 AM
"I love the Cristo Rey model; this is a model that works." Ohio Governor Mike DeWine gave the keynote address at DePaul Cristo Rey's Corporate Partner Leadership Breakfast to recognize and thank all of the businesses in the Corporate Work Study Program.
Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite