Home >
News > News

News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 8:10:08 AM
The work of DPCR and other Cristo Rey students in hospitals across the country is spotlighted in the March 2019 issue of Catholic Health World magazine.
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 12:10:00 PM
Congratulations to Heaven Evans, Class of 2018, a member of the Thomas More University women's basketball team which has clinched the NCAA Division III national title!
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 11:59:00 AM
DePaul Cristo Rey's student poets are headed to the final round of competition in the Cincinnati Louder Than A Bomb poetry slam.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 1:20:00 PM
Seven members of DePaul Cristo Rey's basketball teams have received All-Conference Honors and the boys coach was named Coach of the Year.
Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 10:52:54 AM
The varsity boys' basketball team took third place in the state OCSAA tournament.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 10:57:40 AM
Every one of the 66 seniors in the Class of 2019 has been accepted to college.
Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 8:49:00 AM
"I love the Cristo Rey model; this is a model that works." Ohio Governor Mike DeWine gave the keynote address at DePaul Cristo Rey's Corporate Partner Leadership Breakfast to recognize and thank all of the businesses in the Corporate Work Study Program.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 9:03:00 AM
After winning the OCSAA Southwest Regional Championship, the Bruin varsity boys basketball team is headed to the state Final Four Tournament.
Posted Monday, Feb 25, 2019 8:34:40 PM
It's tax season and DePaul Cristo Rey is offering free support to Bruin families who need help completing their tax returns.
Posted Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 3:21:43 PM
Four DePaul Cristo Rey seniors and a graduate were honored with college scholarships at the annual English Language Learning Foundation Inc. Breakfast.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 1:19:00 PM
Senior Devon S. has been recognized with Mount St. Joseph University's DePaul Cristo Rey Achievement Award, a full-tuition scholarship that includes room and board.
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 3:52:34 PM
Dr. Manuel Iris will join the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra for its "Pops in Space" concert series January 18-20.
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 3:41:14 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey High School is pleased to announce the honor roll for the second quarter of the 2018-19 academic year
Posted Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 3:18:00 PM
Art Teacher Lauren Macke decked the halls at the historic Cincinnati Art Museum this holiday season.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 4:07:00 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey is closed from 2:00 p.m. Friday, December 21, until 7:00 a.m. on Monday, January 7.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 11:32:12 AM
LEAD magazine spotlights DePaul Cristo Rey's innovative school-work partnership in its most recent issue.
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 9:57:49 AM
A DePaul Cristo Rey sophomore has been nominated for his Corporate Work Study employer's quarterly outstanding employee award.
Posted Friday, Nov 30, 2018 12:08:55 PM
Seven Greater Cincinnati business and community leaders have joined the DePaul Cristo Rey Board of Directors.
Posted Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 9:46:00 AM
First semester exams begin on Monday, December 17 and go through Friday, December 21.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 4:45:59 PM
From the exciting progress of our campus transformation to Bruins who serve beyond our school (and community) borders– read it all in the newly published "DePaul Cristo Rey Matters" newsletter.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 11:21:38 AM
Eleven DPCR student athletes have been named to the Ohio Valley Christian Conference Fall 2018 All-Conference Teams
Posted Monday, Nov 19, 2018 1:36:31 PM
The success of DePaul Cristo Rey students, the Corporate Work Study Program and the campus transformation are all spotlighted by WCPO.com.
Posted Monday, Nov 19, 2018 1:24:33 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey has inducted 14 students into the National Honor Society, the nation's premier organization that recognizes outstanding high school students.
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 4:40:17 PM
Parent-Teacher-Student Conferences will be held on Tuesday, November 20, at DePaul Cristo Rey between 2:30 and 7:00 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 3:18:31 PM
President Sister Jeanne Bessette has announced new leadership to enhance the DePaul Cristo Rey Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP).
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 12:18:01 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey High School is pleased to announce the honor roll for the first quarter of the 2018-19 academic year.
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 11:56:00 AM
With new challenges and more students, DePaul Cristo Rey's third annual Bruin Academic Bowl was bigger and better than ever.
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 12:16:00 PM
A spirit of generosity flowed through DePaul Cristo Rey's first Champions of Change Fundraising Luncheon in which almost $80,000 was raised in one hour.
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 11:20:00 AM
Mother Nature tried twice to dampen the DePaul Cristo Rey Golf Classic but resilient golfers and generous friends had the upper hand, contributing to a successful outing in support of the DPCR Tuition Assistance Fund.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 9:41:00 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey will host an Open House on Thursday, November 1, 4-8:00 p.m. at its Clifton campus. There will be raffle drawings for all prospective students and parents who attend.
Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite