Home >
Admissions > Information Nights

Why Choose DePaul Cristo Rey for High School?

Discover the reasons at our

Information Nights

for Prospective Students and their Families

Tuesday, March 5

and

Tuesday, April 9

7:00 p.m.

At Information Nights, families will have the opportunity to:

  • Find out how we prepare students for college
  • Meet staff from the Corporate Work Study Program and find out how we put "Cincinnati's Future to Work"
  • Learn about the DPCR admissions process
  • Ask questions about financial aid including the EdChoice Scholarship Program
  • See and hear about our dramatic campus transformation including a new cafeteria/gymnasium and a three-story academic building

Location and Parking:

DPCR is located at the corner of Central Parkway and Clifton Hills Avenue, one block south of Cincinnati State Technical and Community College. 

For these Information Nights, please park on Clifton Hills Avenue, in the semi-circle driveway on Clifton Hills Avenue, or in the funeral home parking lot across from this driveway.

Important Dates
Winter/Spring 2019


Priority Registration Day

Tuesday, February 5, 4-6:00 pm

Shadow Days for 8th Graders*

Monday, January 28

Monday, February 11

Thursday, February 21

Wednesday, February 27

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 19

Thursday, April 11

Tuesday, April 16 

Admissions
Information Nights

Tuesday, March 5, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 9, 7:00 pm

*Please register by calling Admissions at
513-861-0600
.



 

 

 


Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite