Home >
About Us > School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Break-No School or Work
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Break-No School or Work
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Christmas Break-No School or Work
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Boys Basketball @ Milford Christian Academy V Only-7:15 p.m. AWAY
    • Christmas Break-No School or Work
    • Girls Basketball @ Milford Christian 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 5
    • Boys Basketball vs. Christian Academy @ Cincinnati State V Only-6:30 p.m. HOME
    • Girls Basketball vs. Christian Academy @ Cincinnati State 5:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 7
    • Boys Basketball @ Temple Christian JV-5 p.m.; V-7:30 p.m. AWAY
    • Classes Resume for All Students
    • Spirit Week
    • Girls Basketball @ Temple Christian AWAY 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Boys Basketball vs. Royalmont @ DePaul V only-6 p.m. HOME
    • Spirit Week
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • Spirit Week
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • Boys Basketball vs. Spring Valley JV-4:30 p.m.; V-7:30 p.m. HOME
    • Spirit Week
    • Girls Basketball vs. Spring Valley HOME 6:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 11
    • Boys Basketball vs. vs. East Dayton Christian @ Cincinnati State V only-6:30 p.m. HOME
    • Homecoming Pep Rally
    • Monday Workers
    • Spirit Week
    • Second Quarter Honors 7:45 AM
    • Girls Basketball vs. East Dayton Christian @ Cincinnati State 5:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 12
    • Homecoming Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 14
    • Boys Basketball @ Mars Hill V only-6:30 p.m. AWAY
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Boys Basketball @ SCPA V only-5:30 p.m. AWAY 5:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Tuesday Workers
    • Second Quarter CWSP Awards 7:45 AM
    Saturday, Jan 19
    • Boys Basketball @ Dominion Academy JV-4:30 p.m.; V-6 p.m. AWAY CANCELLED
    • Girls Basketball @ Dominion Academy AWAY CANCELLED 3:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School or Work
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • Mandatory Sophomore Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • Girls Basketball vs. Taft HOME 6:00 PM
    • Mandatory Junior Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Mandatory Freshmen Parent Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Bruin Parents Club and Family Game Night 6:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Boys Basketball @ Immaculate Conception Academy JV-5 p.m.; V-6:30 p.m. AWAY
    • Wednesday Workers
    • Catholic Schools Week Mass 1:30 PM
    • Girls Basketball @ Immaculate Conception AWAY 8:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • Boys Basketball vs. Calvary Christian @ Cincinnati State JV-3:30 p.m.; V 6:30 p.m. HOME
    • Girls Basketball vs. Calvary Christian @ Cincinnati State HOME 5:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Shadow Day
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • Boys Basketball vs. Milford Christian @ Cincinnati State V only-7:15 p.m. HOME CANCELLED
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Girls Basketball vs. Milford Christian @ Cincinnati State HOME CANCELLED 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • Boys Basketball vs. Mars Hill @ DePaul V only-6 p.m. HOME CANCELLED
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • DPCR CLOSED.
    • Girls Basketball vs. Dominion CANCELLED 6:30 PMDECA Prep-Dayton
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Bruins Games
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Thursday Workers
    Monday, Feb 4
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Class of 2023 Priority Registration 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Junior Retreat
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Junior Retreat
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Monday Workers
    Monday, Feb 11
    • Shadow Day
    • Girls Basketball vs. Immaculate Conception 6:30 PMDePaul Cristo Rey
    • Basketball Senior Night 7:15 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • Junior Retreat
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • Junior Retreat
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Teacher In-Service-No School or Work
    • Valentine's Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMDePaul Cristo Rey
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's Day-No School or Work
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • Shadow Day
    Friday, Feb 22
    • Tuesday Workers
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • Boys Basketball @ Calvary Christian (JV Only) 2:00 PMIndian Lake Middle School 8920 County Rd 91 Lewistown 43333
    • Girls Basketball @ Calvary Christian 3:30 PMIndian Lake Middle School 8920 County Rd 91 Lewistown 43333
    • Boys Basketball OCSAA Quarterfinal Game vs. Dominion Academy 5:00 PMDECA Prep-Dayton, OH
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • Shadow Day
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • Wednesday Workers
    • Boys Basketball OCSAA Final Four Game 6:00 PMOhio Christian University
    Monday, Mar 4
    • Shadow Day
    • Boys Basketball OVCC Semifinal Game vs. Immaculate Conception Academy 6:00 PMDePaul Cristo Rey
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • OVCC Tournament Final-Boys 7:30 p.m. Spring Valley Academy
    • Information Night 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • SAT - All Juniors DPCR
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • Heritage Day Celebration 2:30 PM
    • Winter Sports Awards 6:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Thursday Workers
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • SAT
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • OVCC All Star Game-Girls 6 p.m.; Boys 7:15 p.m. Spring Valley Academy
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Mandatory Senior Family Meeting 6:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 15
    • End of Third Quarter
    • Monday Workers
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Shadow Day
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • Early Dismissal 2:00 PM
    • Family-Teacher Conferences 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Tuesday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Family-Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • Track Meet @ Walnut HillsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMWalnut Hills
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Spring Break-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Spring Break-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • Spring Break-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • Spring Break-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Spring Break-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • All Classes/Work ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Freshman RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Re-Registration Deadline-current studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Wednesday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Third Quarter Honors & CWSP AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM
    • Louder Than A Bomb Individual FinalsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMNational Underground Railroad Freedom Center
    Saturday, Apr 6
    • Louder Than A Bomb Team FinalsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:25 PMNational Underground Railroad Freedom Center
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Information Night Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • Shadow DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Track Meet @ Mt. HealthySignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMMount Healthy
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Thursday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • ACTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 14
    • Palm SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 15
    • Career DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • Shadow DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Track Meet @ ColerainSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Easter Pause-Good Friday-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Easter Pause-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • Bruin Parents Club and Family Game NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Monday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 27
    • Rey of LightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 29
    • Senior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • Senior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • Senior Commitment DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Track Meet @ LaSalle High SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PMLasalle High School
    Thursday, May 2
    • Senior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Track Meet @ Oak Hills - TBASignup for an alert reminder. Oak Hills
    Friday, May 3
    • Senior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Tuesday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 4
    • PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SATSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 6
    • IOWA TestsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 8
    • Spring Sports AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, May 9
    • New Bruins Night-all new studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 10
    • Wednesday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 13
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 14
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 15
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 17
    • Senior Supervisor BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thursday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 22
    • Senior DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Baccalaureate Mass Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Senior Awards and ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Graduation PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    Friday, May 24
    • All School Awards CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day-No School or WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    • CWSP Senior Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Commencement Mount St. Joseph UniversitySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 29
    • CWSP Senior Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 30
    • CWSP Senior Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 31
    • Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Monday WorkersSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    • SATSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 3
    • Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School/No Work/4th Quarter Academic & CWSP AwardsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 8
    • ACTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 10
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 14
    • CWSP Makeup Work DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Public Events
school events
Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite