Home >
Admissions > Visit Us

Visit DePaul Cristo Rey

One of the best ways to see if DPCR is the school for you is to spend a Shadow Day with us, stop by our Open House, or attend our Corporate Work Study Program Information Night.

Shadow Days

September-December 2018

Eighth graders exploring their high school options are invited to spend a day "shadowing" one of our students.You'll have the opportunity to sit in on classes, meet teachers, see how our laptop computers are used in classes, enjoy lunch in the cafeteria, and ask questions about our Corporate Work Study Program.

Current 8th grade students are welcome to shadow on any of the following days:

  • Friday, September 21
  • Monday, October 8
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Friday, October 19
  • Friday, October 26
  • Monday, November 12
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Monday, December 3

You must register in advance for a Shadow Day. Please call our Admissions Office at 513-861-0600, extension 374 or 375.

Open House

November 1, 2018, 4-8:00 p.m.

This is open to all prospective students and families. More information is here.

Corporate Work Study Program Information Night

Wednesday, November 14,  6:30 p.m.

This is open to all prospective students and families. More information is here.


Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite