Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Boys Soccer

2018 Soccer Schedule

Head Coach: Leandro Foscaches
Assistant Coach: Alex Nizigiyimana
   

Soccer Tryouts: August 6 - 9 - 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.          

Thursday, August 23                           @ Mars Hill                                         4:30 p.m.

 Friday, August 31                               @ Milford Christian                             5 p.m.

 Tuesday, September 4                       @ Spring Valley Academy                  5 p.m. 

 Thursday, September 6                   Dominion @ TBA                               6 p.m.

 Wednesday, September 12             Immaculate Conception @ TBA       5 p.m.

 Friday, September 14                        @ Milford Christian                             5 p.m.

 Thursday, September 20                   @ Covington Latin                               5 p.m.          

 Saturday, September 22                   @ Christian Academy                          12 p.m.

 Monday, September 24                     @ Mars Hill                                          5 p.m.

 Wednesday, September 26             Immaculate Conception @ TBA       5 p.m.

 Thursday, September 27                 Dominion @ TBA                               6 p.m.

 Monday, October 1                            @ Covington Latin                               5 p.m.

 Thursday, October 4                        Purcell Marian @ Woodward            7 p.m.

 Tuesday, October 9                           @ Spring Valley Academy                   5 p.m.

 Monday, October 8                            OCSAA tourney begins                       TBA

 Friday, October 27                             OVCC Tourney begins                        TBA

                                                           @ Spring Valley Academy

Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite