VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Varsity Boys Basketball
2019-20 Schedule
 
DePaul Cristo Rey
belongs to the Ohio Valley Christian Conference. 
Check the OVCC website 
for updated stats and
league standings.
 
Varsity Head Coach:
Randy Cornelius
 
Varsity Assistant Coaches: 
Jeff Birkofer and 
Casey Troutman
 

Home games are in bold.

Thursday, November 14      Ludlow (Scrimmage)                           5 p.m

Saturday, November 16       New Miami (Scrimmage)                      2 p.m

Thursday, November 21      Covington Latin                                   7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 23         Riverview (Boys HS Preview)               3 p.m.
                                               (Woodward High School)
 

Friday, November 29            Finneytown                                         6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 6              Milford Christian Academy                7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 7           Dominion Academy                               7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 11   Immaculate Conception Academy    7:45 p.m.

Thursday, December 12        East Dayton Christian                            7 p.m.

Monday, December 16          Royalmont Academy                              7:20 p.m.
                                              (Courts 4 Sports)
 
Saturday, December 28        Franklinton Prep (Braggin' Rights Classic)        11:30 a.m.

                                              (Winton Woods Middle School)    

Sunday, December 29           Focus (Braggin' Rights Classic)                               5:30 p.m.
                                              (Winton Woods Middle School)    
 

Tuesday, January 7             Gamble                                                  5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 11            Christian Academy Sidney                     1:30 p.m.

Monday, January 13              SCPA                                                     6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 14           Temple Christian                                 7:30 p.m.
 
Friday, January 17                 Immaculate Conception Academy        7:45 p.m.
 
Friday, January 24                 Milford Christian Academy                    7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 28            Mars Hill                                               5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 30          Royalmont Academy                           7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4               Mars Hill                                                5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 8              Spring Valley Academy                         8:45 p.m.

OCSAA Tournament Starts*   (TBA)                                                     TBA

Tuesday, February 11           SCPA                                                     5:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 13         Spring Valley Academy                       7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 15            Calvary Christian                                   4 p.m.

OVCC Tournament Starts**    (TBA)                                                     TBA

OVCC Finals***                       (Temple Christian Academy)                 TBA

 

*    OCSAA First Round Starts The Week Of February 10.

**   OVCC Semifinals Start February 18.

***  OVCC Finals Start February 25.
      Finals Are Located At Temple Christian Academy.