GIRLS BASKETBALL

Bernard "Coach B" Caldwell
Head Coach
 
 

 

2021-22 Girls Basketball Schedule

Date                              Location                                                    Game Time

Wednesday, Nov 17          Tri-Scrimmage                                                    4:30 p.m. 
 
Friday, Nov 19                   Immaculate @ DPCR                                          5 p.m. 
 
Monday, Nov 22                Milford Christian @ DPCR                                  5:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Nov 30               @ Gamble                                                               6 p.m.
 
Thursday, Dec 2                @ Community Christian                                          6:15 p.m.     
 
Saturday, Dec 4                 @ Schroeder                                                           6:45 p.m.     
 
Monday, Dec 6                   SCPA @ DPCR                                                      5 p.m.         
 
Wednesday, Dec 8             @ CCPA                                                                  5 p.m.         
 
Monday, Dec 13                  Finneytown @ DPCR                                          6 p.m.       
 
Monday, Dec 20                 @ Clarke                                                                 6 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Dec 28                @ Winton Woods HS vs Dayton Meadowdale        5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Dec 29           @Winton Woods HS vs Cristo Rey (Columbus)     11 a.m.
 
Friday, Jan 7                      Spencer @ DPCR                                                   5 p.m.
 
Saturday, Jan 8                  Spring Valley @DPCR                                           7:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Jan 12            Immaculate @ DPCR                                            5 p.m.
 
Saturday, Jan 15                 @ CHCA                                                                  11 a.m.
 
Monday, Jan 24                  @ SPCA                                                                   5 p.m.
 
Thursday, Jan 27               CCPA @ DPCR                                                       5:30 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, Feb 1                   Gamble @ DPCR                                                   7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, Feb 5                  Northwest @ DPCR                                               1 p.m.