GIRLS BASKETBALL

Girls Basketball Schedule 2019-20
DePaul Cristo Rey
belongs to the Ohio Valley Christian Conference.
Check the OVCC website
for updated stats and league standings.
 
Head Coach:
Bernard Caldwell
 
Assistant Coach:
Shayla Cothran  
 
 

Home games are in bold.

Sunday, November 3            Clark Montessori Super Scrimmage                  11:30 a.m.

                                             (Clark Montessori HS)                          
 
Saturday, November 9        Fairfield High School (Scrimmage)                 12 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 19       Taft High School (Scrimmage)                         5:30 p.m 

Thursday, November 21     Covington Latin                                                 6 p.m  

Monday, December 2          Cincinnati Christian Schools                            5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 6             Milford Christian Academy                               6 p.m.

Saturday, December 7          Dominion Academy                                              5:30 p.m.

Monday, December 9          Finneytown                                                         6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 11  Immaculate Conception Academy                   6:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 12        East Dayton Christian                                          5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 17         Gamble                                                                5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 27              Woodward (Braggin' Rights Holiday Tournament)         10 a.m.
                                         (Winton Woods Middle School)        
 
Sunday, December 29            Oyler (Braggin' Rights Holiday Tournament)                  10 a.m.
                                         (Winton Woods Middle School)        
 
Sunday, January 11               Christian Academy Sidney                                  12 p.m.
 

Monday, January 13              SCPA                                                                    5 p.m.

Tuesday, January 14            Temple Christian                                                6 p.m.

 
Friday, January 17                 Immaculate Conception Academy                       6:15 p.m.
 
Wednesday, January 22        CCPA                                                                   6:30 p.m.
 
Friday, January 24                 Milford Christian Academy                                   6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4           CCPA                                                                    5:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, February 8           Spring Valley Academy                                         7:30 p.m.

OCSAA Tournament Starts**  (TBA)                                                                  TBA

Thursday, February 13      Spring Valley Academy                                       6 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 15         Calvary Christian                                                   2:30 p.m.
 
OVCC Tournament Starts**  (TBA)                                                                    TBA
 
OVCC Finals***                   (Temple Christian Academy)                                 TBA
 
* OCSAA First Round Starts February 10.
** OVCC Semifinals Start February 18.
*** OVCC Finals Start February 24. Finals Are Located At Temple Christian Academy.