Skip To Main Content

Girls Soccer

Gretchen Fischer
Head Coach
 
Katie Hoekzema
Assistant Coach
 
Angel Leon Garrido
Assistant Coach
 

Girls Soccer Schedule 2023

Tuesday, Aug 29             DPCR @ Clarke Montessori (Withrow HS)        5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Aug 30       ICA @ DPCR - Kolping Park                                 5:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Sept 5              DPCR @ Dayton (KY)                                            5:45 p.m.
 
Saturday, Sept 9             DPCR @ CHCA (JV)                                                1:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, Sept 13      DPCR @ St. Bernard                                             6 p.m.
 
Saturday, Sept 16           DPCR @ Cincinnati United                                  1 p.m.
 
Monday, Sept 18             DPCR @ Norwood                                                7:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, Sept 28          DPCR @ Landmark (Varsity)                                7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Oct 3                DPCR @ Western Hills                                          6:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, Oct 5              DPCR @ Landmark (JV)                                        7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Oct 10              DPCR @ CHCA (JV)                                               6:30 p.m.
 
Sectional Tournament Oct 16 - Oct 21