Girls Soccer

Gretchen Fischer
Head Coach
 
Katie Hoekzema
Assistant Coach
 
Summer/conditioning:
5:30-7 p.m. 
Salway Park

4501 Spring Grove Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45232

Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Wednesday, July 27
Thursday, July 28
Wednesday, August 3
Thursday, August 4
 
Girls Soccer Tryouts
Monday, August 8
Tuesday, August 9
Friday, August 12
 
All students must submit PPE Physical prior to tryouts.
 
 

 

Girls Soccer Schedule 2022

         Date                                Opponent/Location                                Time 

Saturday, Aug 20            @ Cincinnati United (Posey Field)                6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept 6              @ Clarke Montessori                                    5:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept 9                  @ Immaculate Conception Academy           5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept 12              @ Western Hills High School                       7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept 14       @ St. Bernard High School (Ross Park)       5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept 29           @ Western Hills High School                        6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct 1                    Cincinnati United @ DPCR (Frances Park)   5 p.m.

Monday, Oct 3                @ St. Bernard High School (Ross Park)        5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct 7                  @ Immaculate Conception Academy              5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct 15             vs Purcell Marian @ Walnut Hills                   12 p.m.