Girls Volleyball

Tim Hankins
Head Varsity Coach
 
Daniel Verdon
Assistant Coach
 

Volleyball Open Gyms
Tuesdays 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
June 7 and 21
July 5, 12, 19, and 26

All students must submit PPE Physical prior to open gyms.


 
 

2022 Girls Volleyball Schedule

         Date                            Opponent/Location                        Time 

Wednesday, Aug 24         Royalmont                            V 5 p.m.

Monday, Aug 29                 Lockland                                JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug 31                Purcell Marian                       JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept 1              Mars Hill Academy              JV 5:30 p.m.     

Wednesday, Sept 7          Mt. Healthy                           JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept 12              Spencer                                V 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept 13             CCPA                                     V 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept 16                Cincinnati Christian             JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept 19             Spencer                                 V 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept 21        St. Bernard Elmwood Place   JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept 22          CCPA                                      V 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept 27            Purcell Marian                       JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct 3                Lockland                                JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Wednesday Oct 5            Taft                                          JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct 15             Cincinnati Christian                 JV @11 a.m.; V 12 p.m.