GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Girls 2019
Volleyball Schedule
 
Varsity Head Coach:
Tim Hankins
 
Varsity Assistant Coach:
Ruvarashe Chimusoro, Assistant Coach

JV Head Coach:
Lynne Morris

 
 

Thursday, August 29                       Mars Hill                                              5 p.m JV; 6 p.m. V

Friday, August 30                          Milford Christian                               5 p.m. JV; 6 p.m. V

Wednesday, September 4             Royalmont                                         5 p.m. V Only

Monday, September 9                   SVA                                                     5:30 p.m. JV; 6:30 p.m. V

Thursday, September 12              Dominion                                            5 p.m. JV; 6 p.m. V

Saturday, September 14               Christian Academy                            12:00 JV; 1:00 V

Tuesday, September 17                  @ East Dayton Christian                     5:30 V Only

Wednesday, September 18            Taft                                                     5:00 JV, 6:00 V

Friday, September 20                       @ Milford Christian                             5:00 JV; 6:00 V

Saturday, September 21                 Calvary Christian                             2:00 JV; 3:00 V

Tuesday, September 24                  Mars Hill                                            5:00 JV; 6:00 V

Wednesday, September 25             Royalmont                                        5:00 V Only 

Tuesday, October 8                           @ Spring Valley Academy                 5:00 JV; 6:00 V

Thursday, October 10                        @ Taft                                                5:00 JV; 6:00 V

OSCAA and OVCC tournaments begin Monday, October 7th.