GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Tim Hankins
Head Varsity Coach
 
Daniel Verdon
Head Junior Varsity Coach
 

 
 

2021-22 Girls Volleyball Schedule

Date                               Location                            Game Time

Tuesday, Aug 24                Gamble @ DePaul                   JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug 31                Purcell Marian @ DPCR          JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept 2                 @ CCPA                                    JV 4:30 p.m., V  5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 8           Finneytown @ DPCR              JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept 13                Schroeder @ DPCR                JV 5:30 p.m.; V 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept 15          Spencer @ DPCR                    V 5 p.m.

Monday, Sept 20                Taft @ DPCR                            JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept 25              St. Bernard @ DPCR               JV 12 p.m.; V 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept 28               CCPA @ DPCR                        JV 4:30 p.m., V 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept.  30           Lockland @ DPCR                  JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.
                                                                                             Verify JV team, if no JV,
                                                                                             V @ 5 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Oct 5                    @ Gamble                                JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.
 

Wednesday, Oct 6             Spencer @ DPCR                    V only 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct 12                  @ Milford Christian                   JV 5 p.m.; V 6 p.m.