JR VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

JR Varsity Boys Basketball
2019-20 Schedule
 
DePaul Cristo Rey 
belongs to the Ohio Valley Christian Conference. 
Check the OVCC website 
for updated stats and 
league standings.
 
JV Head Coach: 
Ed Thornton
 
JV Assistant Coach: 
Reggie Brazzille and 
Jahquil Hargrove 

Home games are in bold.

Thursday, November 14      Ludlow (Scrimmage)                           5 p.m

Saturday, November 16       New Miami (Scrimmage)                    2 p.m

Friday, November 29            Finneytown                                         5 p.m.

Friday, December 6              Milford Christian Academy                5 p.m.

Saturday, December 7           Dominion Academy                               6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, December 11   Immaculate Conception Academy    5 p.m.

Monday, December 16          Royalmont Academy                             5:50 p.m.
                                              (Courts 4 Sports)
 
Tuesday, January 14           Temple Christian                                  5 p.m.
 

Friday, January 17                Immaculate Conception Academy          5 p.m.

Friday, January 24                Milford Christian Academy                      5 p.m.

Thursday, January 30          Royalmont Academy                           5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 8              Spring Valley Academy                         6:30 p.m.

OCSAA Tournament Starts*   (TBA)                                                     TBA
 
Thursday, February 13         Spring Valley Academy                       5 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 15            Calvary Christian                                   1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 25             Temple (OVCC Tournament)            5:30 p.m.